Yuki Kajiura Returning to Compose Music for Fate/stay night Heaven’s Feel Trilogy

Yuki Kajiura, who has composed anime and video game scores alike (Xenosaga Episodes I and II, Fate/Zero, Sword Art Online, Madoka Magica), is returning to the Fate series and composing the music for the Fate/stay night Heaven’s Feel trilogy that was recently announced late March. Kajiura also composed the music for Fate/Zero, and as the film trilogy is the closest of the three routes of Fate/stay night that is a sequel to its predecessor, it makes logical sense for Kajiura to take over the helm once again to compose the music.

The first of three Heaven’s Feel films is set to hit theaters in Japan sometime in 2017.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s